ID,name,email,fitness_credits,pole_credits,online_credits,private_pole_credits,private_fitness_credits,practice_credits,workshop_credits
118,aclerk,a_halfyard@yahoo.ca,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
113,Adelekw,adelekw1387@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
20,Alexa Cohen,Alexa.cohen.123@gmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
114,Ally McDaid,ally.mcdaid06@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
121,AMacneil,alexandra.macneil@msn.com,0,4,0,0,0,0,0
22,Amanda Petropoulos,amanda_petro@icloud.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
21,Amanda Robar,premiumpt@outlook.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
100,Angelfaust_,angelinagigic@gmail.com,0,10,0,0,0,0,0
28,Anna Khoklova,khokhlovaanna1@gmail.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
23,Anna Mak,annamak122@yahoo.com,4,0,0,0,0,0,0
110,AshCrookston,ashleigh.crookston@gmail.com,0,4,0,0,0,0,0
80,AshleyHughes,hughesashley@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
82,atucci,amanda.tucci6@gmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
4,besstudent1,besstudent1@protonmail.com,1,0,1,1,1,0,4
27,Bethany Puccia,bethany_puccia@hotmail.com,0,13,0,0,0,0,0
139,Birdie,jacqflynn@yahoo.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
29,Bonnie Schop,bonnie.hs.1217@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
90,brianna,b.baird12@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
30,Brianna Baird,b.baird@hotmail.com,0,17,0,0,0,0,0
25,Brianne Meehan,brianne.patricia.meehan@gmail.com,0,10,0,0,0,0,0
31,Brittany McLaughlin,brittany.mclaughlin@live.ca,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
89,Candice,cbhippo071@gmail.com,0,9,0,4,0,0,0
79,CarleyHughes,carley_hughes@hotmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
6,carsonshand,bradleynadine@lowendjunk.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
124,Cathy,mugzzy@rogers.com,1,0,0,0,0,0,0
131,ceciliaride1749,ted@webmarketingtools.net,,,,,,,
141,CeeF,chaarfernandes@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
75,chelsea mcgowan,chelseamcgowan96@gmail.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
13,Cheyanne Wright,cheyanne_90@hotmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
128,cmillard23,millardchristine1@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
101,Coty,cotyvmarin@gmail.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
138,dboughan,diana@boughan.ca,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
33,Debbie Mauca,debbiemauca@hotmail.com,0,6,0,0,0,0,0
73,dorsaahmadi@icloud.com,dorsaahmadi@icloud.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
34,Erica D'arpino-Sgrignuoli,erica.d-s@hotmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
107,Erikajoanne,erikamalcic@hotmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
35,Erika MacNeil,hintsofgrey@gmail.com,3,0,0,0,0,0,0
92,Gelena,elena.gudine@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
76,Gigget Whitmaish,gigget@rogers.com,10,7,0,0,0,0,0
36,Giulia-Anne Mannarino,mannarino.giulia@gmail.com,0,4,0,0,0,0,0
37,Hamideh Hajebi,h_hajebi583@yahoo.com,,,,,,,
38,Hannah Anderson,hmanderson18@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
105,Heathermmitchell,kmhr41812@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
16,Heidi Sichantha,heidi.sichantha@gmail.com,0,8,0,0,0,6,0
39,Holly Clifford,hollyaclifford@gmail.com,0,10,0,0,0,0,0
40,Irene Sankoff,irenekid@yahoo.com,,,,,,,
41,Jane Cung,crystal_silver100@hotmail.com,0,53,0,0,0,1,0
88,Janesmith,janesmith@gmail.com,10,9,0,0,0,0,5
42,Jasmine Doucette,gaylor.jasmine@gmail.com,2,2,0,0,0,0,0
44,Jasmine Tsana,jmc.tsang@gmail.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
126,jbodach,jessica.bodach@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
85,jen.tucker,jen.tucker@rogers.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
43,Jennifer Konidis,evg16@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
137,Jess,jesspaoletti@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
140,Jessica0312,jessicamlopes@hotmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
45,Jessica Cornfield,hetaliachick@hotmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
46,Jessica Murphy,jmbeaner7@hotmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
65,Joanna,joannaarm@gmail.com,0,11,0,0,0,0,0
26,Joanne Miron,joannamiron@live.ca,0,23,0,0,0,0,0
133,jollberry,jpanova@yandex.ru,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
119,judit gabor,judit_gabor@live.ca,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
127,justmed@live.ca,justmed@live.ca,0,-1,0,0,0,0,0
11,Kally Thornburn,Kallythorburn@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
47,Kalyn Bowman,klbowman24@gmail.com,0,17,0,0,0,0,0
48,Katherine Cribbs,katherinecribbs@hotmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
49,Katherine Klomp,katherineklomp@gmail.com,0,4,0,0,0,0,0
117,Katie,kdecimelli@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
50,Katie Archdekin,katie.archdekin@me.com,0,4,0,0,0,0,0
71,katsav,Friday07@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
12,Kayla Lowson,info@kaylens.ca,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
96,kaylamckibbon,kaylamckibbon@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
51,Kelleigh Dennis,kelleighdennis@gmail.com,0,13,0,0,0,0,0
93,kelleygadson,nereidacarmen@lampartist.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
97,kevinlam,kevin.cf.lam@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
78,Kiersten,kierstenbrooks@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
68,kievastraw,kievastrawbridge@gmail.com,0,-1,0,0,0,0,0
18,Laura Beaton,laura.beaton@live.ca,0,30,0,5,0,0,0
52,Laura Stratton,lauraleastratton@strattco.com,0,9,0,0,0,0,0
135,Lisa13305,Lisa13305@gmail.com,9,8,0,0,0,0,0
77,Lisa Zusko,lisa.zusko@gmail.com,0,88,0,0,0,0,0
115,Liselle,liselle.chieverton@gmail.com,7,6,0,0,0,0,0
53,Liz O'Riley,elizabethoreilly3@hotmail.com,0,8,0,0,0,0,0
130,Lkrol,krobarconstruction@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
111,lorri3,laureenajssali@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
122,malanamthompson,malanamthompsonn@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
54,Margartia Chen,mchchen@hotmail.com,9,5,0,0,0,0,0
55,Maria Gemmiti,maria_gemmiti@hotmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
74,Mariageibel,maria_geibel@hotmail.ca,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
15,Meghan Boctor,m.rose42@hotmail.com,0,7,0,0,0,0,0
112,mellynch,melanielynch.0214@gmail.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
99,melstuckey@gmail.com,melstuckey@gmail.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
123,Meperr106,me.perr106@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
136,Michelle Sky-Walker,michellera.walker@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
56,Michelle Sicard,michelle@tuesdayafternoon.net,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
69,Missionmom23,melissa.stanbury@hotmail.com,0,10,0,0,0,0,0
17,Natalie Simmalvong,nat.simma@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
125,Natasia Rita Ventura,Natasia_Ventura@hotmIl.com,,,,,,,
72,Natasia Ventura,Natasia_Ventura@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
94,neushaw.m,nmoradi_2006@yahoo.ca,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
129,Nkrol,nkrol@hotmail.ca,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
87,olgapt,olgap11@hotmail.com,0,7,0,0,0,0,0
66,Rachy,rachy.burman@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
7,Rebecca.k,Rebeccakrawiec1@gmail.com,0,8,0,0,0,0,0
108,Rebeccasarrazin,becky.sarrazin@gmail.com,0,6,0,0,0,0,0
81,Riley.grant,Riley.grant2002@gmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
57,Riley Greenshields,rileygreenshields@hotmail.com,0,15,0,0,0,0,0
67,ronstraw,rhonda@shootingstarsproductions.ca,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
104,Rsimms,ra.simms@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
95,Ruthann,ruthannlb@outlook.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
14,Sam Melo,jsmelo2004@gmail.com,0,86,0,0,0,0,0
58,Sandra Berghello,sandraberghello@yahoo.ca,0,7,0,0,0,0,0
120,Sara,sara.zabjas@icloud.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
70,sarah8683,sje8683@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
91,Savann,avannshelby@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
109,Shannon OConnor,shannon.brooke_xo@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
59,Shayon Lawerence,shayonlawrence@gmail.com,0,10,0,0,0,0,0
132,slhubay@gmail.com,slhubay@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
134,smhoard,hoard.stephanie@gmail.com,0,6,0,0,0,0,0
86,Stephanie Chong,steph.j.chong@gmail.com,0,2,0,0,0,0,0
60,Sylvia Van Adrichem,sylvia.slva@gmail.com,0,1,0,0,0,0,0
106,Tabitha,Tabithakoidis123@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
3,talia,talia@dijitalweb.ca,1,2,0,0,0,0,0
61,Tiana Noble,tiannanoble@live.com,0,3,0,0,0,0,0
116,TinaW,tinawigmore@hotmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
19,Tracey Armstrong,tarmstrong@nor-line.com,3,3,0,0,0,0,0
10,Trissy White,poletriss@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
62,Vanesa Colavita,vanessacolavita@gmail.com,0,0,0,0,0,0,0
142,VanessaD,vanessa4dezsi@gmail.com,0,5,0,0,0,0,0
63,Victoria Murphy,mvickie36@yahoo.com,11,30,0,0,0,0,0
98,vivianteddy,vivrunninginheels@gmail.com,0,4,0,0,0,0,0
64,Yana Yegorova,yana_y@hotmail.com,0,21,0,0,0,0,0